Widgets Magazine

BENQ invites you to ‘Future of Education’ press conference on January 21

You’re Invited!
Tap into the Future of Education Press Conference
NEW DATE: Thursday, January 21, 2021
11 AM PST / 1 PM CST / 2 PM EST

Join special guest Melissa Fierro, Technology Integration Specialist at Kankakee School District 111 as she shares how BenQ IFPs act as the central tech hubs for her classrooms.

BenQ RP02 IFP
Get a sneak peek ahead of FETC and TCEA on the latest BenQ multi-screen edtech classroom solutions, including the RP02 Series Interactive Flat Panels, new affordable education model of the InstaShow Wireless Presentation System, and budget-friendly BlueCore laser and smart projectors.

BenQ Gallery Set Cradle
For more than a decade, educational institutions have relied on BenQ’s award-winning displays to create learning environments that foster enhanced student engagement and collaboration. Now that same technology is easing the frustrations and bridging the distance for today’s hybrid and full-remote classrooms. Join us to learn why BenQ is the preferred choice of private and public schools worldwide.

Save your seat! RSVP Today

www.BenQ.com

About Author

Avatar

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.